Book Review: Tuesdays at the Castle by Jessica Day George

I have recently read Tuesdays at the Castle by Jessica Day George. It was really just a so-so book, with a weak plot. Here is the summary.

First, we meet a magical castle and three royal children, Celie, Rolf, and Lilah. The writing was not too exciting in my opinion, so I ended up not caring. The plot was weak, with a few action scenes. The same thing was happening over and over. It was all just dull to me. Plus the main characters were not very likable. I was disappointed. I give two stars out of five.

 

3 thoughts on “Book Review: Tuesdays at the Castle by Jessica Day George

  1. hey i liked it!!!!! I though it was good!!!!
    ok I maybe agree with u about the writing but I liked the plot-it was interesting.
    -leyla aka the best person in the world

Click here to leave a comment

