Shoutout: May releases!

Cool new books are coming in May!

Among them:

The One by Kiera Cass- Oh my gosh oh my gosh freaking out! I turned my friends on to my favorite book The Selection and now we are all just like “THE ONE!!” I’ve been waiting half a year almost and finally! If they kill Maxon I will be so upset 😉

The Battle for WondLa by Tony DiTerlizzie. Fans of sci-fi and weird creatures will like the WondLa series, in which this book is a conclusion to.

The Spy Catchers of Maple Hill by Megan Frazer Blakemore. Rumors are spreading that a Russian spy has infiltrated Hazel’s small town of Maple Hill. Hazel starts investigating suspects, starting with that creepy ole grave digger. Will all of Hazel’s sleuthing really uncover a spy?

The Meaning of Maggie by Megan Jean Sovern. Maggie is going to be the future President.  She is writing a memoir of the past year, in which exciting things happened, but also, she had to learn why her beloved dad was in a wheelchair, no matter how scary it was.

I Kill the Mockingbird by Paul Acampora. Lucy, Elena, and Michael are excited to see that To Kill A Mockingbird is on their summer reading list, but not everyone agrees. They hatch a plan to get people interested in the Harper Lee classic (which by the way is also worth reading), but they accidentally start a book revolution!

So hope ya got some new reading material from this list. I haven’t really read any of them but they look worth reading. If you want, tell us in the comments which one you are most looking forward to.

2 thoughts on “Shoutout: May releases!

  1. OMG. I need to read The One!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ❤ your blog! So helpful! I mean, a hedgehog's gotta read, right?

Click here to leave a comment

